Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

2020-2021 You're Not Alone Program

During the 2020 - 2021 school year, Be Free Lake, working under the direction of Lake County Schools, expanded the You're Not Alone program to include all Lake County high schools: Eustis, Mount Dora, Tavares, Umatilla, Leesburg, East Ridge, Lake Minneola, and South Lake. Well over 200 high school students have now completed this program and have become advocates for mental wellness at their schools. We are so proud of these students and the work they are doing to promote mental wellness in their schools!

The video below was created by Mental Health Liaison to Tavares High School, Mrs. Charisa Watson, and our Tavares High School Student Ambassadors:


Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account