Login

Board of Directors

BE FREE LAKE!

2015 Board of Directors    

Name

Title

Employer

Address

Telephone

Email Address

Stephanie Glass

Chair

Teen Court Coordinator

Lake County Probation Services Division

PO Box 7800, Tavares FL 32778

(518 W. Alfred St.)

352- 742-6511

Sglass@lakecountyfl.gov

B.E. Thompson

Vice-Chair

Director of Development

LifeStream

P.O. Box 491000, Leesburg, FL 34749

(515 Main St.)

352-315-7509

Bethompson@lsbc.net

Dr. Steve VanGelder

Secretary

Dr.AD, LMHC, CAP

Adult Counseling & Psychotherapy of Lake County, LLC

131 West Main Street

Tavares, FL 32778

352-742-5665

acpolc@aol.com

Joelle Aboytes, Esq

Treasurer

Circuit 5 Community Development Administrator

Department of Children and Families / Central Region

1300 S. Duncan Drive, Bldg D, Tavares, FL 3277

352- 330-5512

Joelle.Aboytes@MYFLFAMILIES.COM

Kyleen Fischer

Supervisor, TASC Program

LifeStream

LifeStream, P.O. Box 491000, Leesburg, FL 34749 (515 Main St.)

352- 357-1550 x7123 Eustis

kfischer@lsbc.net

James Argento, Esq

Assistant State Attorney

State Attorney’ Office for the 5th Judicial Circuit of FL

550 W. Main St., PO Box 7800, Tavares, FL 32778

352-742-4236

jargento@sao5.org

Freddy Williams

Chief Professional Officer

Boys and Girls Club of Lake and Sumter Counties

P.O. Box 896179
Leesburg, FL 34789-6179 (Lake Square Mall, Unit 81, 34788)

352- 787-5258

850-319-5505 cell

Fwilliams@bgclsc.org

Jack Holder

Captain

Lake County Sheriff Office

360 W. Ruby St., Tavares, FL 32778

352-516-1882

Jack.holder@lcso.org

Phil Scarpelli

Director of Professional Development and Talent

Department of Children and Families / Central Region

400 W. Robinson St.

Orlando, FL 32801

Ste. S1129

352-442-3709

PHILIP.SCARPELLI@MYFLFAMILIES.COM

Sebrina Dillon-Banks

Administrative Coordinator/ Safe Schools

Lake County School Board

201 W. Burleigh Blvd., Tavares, FL 32778

352-253-6675

Dillon-bankss@lake.k12.fl.us

Dr. Nancy Wood

Associate Chair Human Services Dept.

Saint Leo University

3001 SW College Rd. Bldg.20, Rm 201,Ocala, FL 34474

352-727-0375

Nancy.wood@saintleo.edu